The Minnehaha Creek Watershed District (MCWD) employs researchers, planners, monitoring teams, water quality experts, educators, and others who work collaboratively with residents, their communities, and state and local governments to maintain and sustain water quality and management.

Administrator -- (952) 641-4505
Job Title E-mail Phone
Lars Erdahl District Administrator lerdahl@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4505
Communications and Education | 952-641-4533
Job Title E-mail Phone
Telly Mamayek Communications and Education Director tmamayek@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4508
Darren Lochner Education Program Manager dlochner@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4524
Sarah Bhimani Communications Coordinator SBhimani@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4520
Operations and Support Services | 952-641-4536
Job Title E-mail Phone
Chris Lizee Receptionist / Administrative Assistant clizee@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4500
Theresa Zerby Financial Administrator tzerby@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4502
Permitting | 952-641-4532
Job Title E-mail Phone
Katherine Sylvia Permitting Program Lead ksylvia@minnehahacreek.org (952) 473-2855
Elizabeth Showalter Permitting Technician eshowalter@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4518
Heidi Quinn Permitting Technician hquinn@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4504
Luke Menden District Representative -- Permitting lmenden@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4532
Chase Vanderbilt District Representative -- Permitting cvanderbilt@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4532
Jack Distel District Representative -- Permitting jdistel@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4532
Planning and Projects | (952) 641-4531
Job Title E-mail Phone
James Wisker Planning and Projects Director jwisker@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4509
Renae Clark Planner -- Project Manager rclark@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4510
Anna Brown Planner - Project Manager abrown@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4522
Becky Christopher Lead Planner -- Project Manager bchristopher@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4512
Michael Hayman Planner -- Project Manager mhayman@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8226
Project Maintenance and Land Management | 952-641-4530
Job Title E-mail Phone
Tiffany Schaufler Project and Land Program Manager tschaufler@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4513
Laura Domyancich Project and Land Technician ldomyancich@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4582
Research and Monitoring | 952-641-4535
Job Title E-mail Phone
Yvette Christianson Water Quality Manager ychristianson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4514
Kelly Dooley Water Quality Manager kdooley@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4515
Craig Dawson Research and Monitoring Director cdawson@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-8306
Eric Fieldseth AIS Program Manager efieldseth@minnehahacreek.org (952) 471-7873
Jill Sweet AIS Technician jsweet@minnehahacreek.org (952) 930-1976
Kailey Cermak Water Quality Technician kkreatz@minnehahacreek.org (952) 641-4501