2017 CAC Members

In addition to the individuals currently serving on the CAC, MCWD Staff annually seeks to solicit the involvement of other interested parties. Appointments are primarily based on referral by municipalities, general qualifications, geographic representation of existing committee members, previous experience with MCWD and other factors deemed relevant by the MCWD Board of Managers. 

Name City
Steve Mohn Eden Prairie
Richard ManserEdina
Richard Nyquist Edina
Craig Wilson Hopkins
Cassandra OrdwayLong Lake
Neil WeberLong Lake
Bradley CoulthartMinneapolis
Elizabeth Crow Minneapolis
David Oltmans Minneapolis
John Grams Minnetonka
Marc RosenbergMinnetonka
William Bushnell Minnetrista
Brian GirardOrono
Linda Jahnke St. Louis Park
Gerald CiardelliSt. Louis Park
Colin Cox St. Louis Park
Jacqueline Di Giiacomo Tonka Bay
Peter RechelbacherWayzata
Sliv CarlsonWoodland