Skip to main content
The Minnehaha Creek Watershed District (MCWD) employs researchers, planners, monitoring teams, water quality experts, educators, and others who work collaboratively with residents, their communities, and state and local governments to maintain and sustain water quality and management.

Administrator | 952-641-4509
Job Title E-mail Phone
James Wisker District Administrator jwisker@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4509
Communications and Education | 952-641-4533
Job Title E-mail Phone
Telly Mamayek Communications and Education Director tmamayek@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4508
Darren Lochner Education and Engagement Coordinator dlochner@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4524
Kim Labo Education and Engagement Coordinator klabo@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4507
Sarah Bhimani Communications Coordinator sbhimani@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4520
Operations and Support Services | 952-641-4536
Job Title E-mail Phone
Cathy Reynolds Operations Manager creynolds@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4503
Deb Johnson Administrative Assistant djohnson@minnehahacreek.org 952-471-0590
Permitting | 952-641-4532
Job Title E-mail Phone
Cole Thompson Permitting Technician cthompson@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4521
Tom Dietrich Permitting Program Manager tdietrich@minnehahacreek.org (952) 473-2855
Megan Schirmers Permitting Assistant mschirmers@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4586
Will Roach Permitting Assistant wroach@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4580
Elizabeth Showalter Permitting Technician eshowalter@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4518
Heidi Quinn Permitting Technician hquinn@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4504
Planning and Projects | 952-641-4531
Job Title E-mail Phone
Becky Christopher Policy Planning Manager bchristopher@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4512
Michael Hayman Project Planning Manager mhayman@minnehahacreek.org 952-471-8226
Renae Clark Policy and Grants Coordinator rclark@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4510
Laura Domyancich Planner-Project Manager ldomyancich@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4582
Anna Brown Planner - Project Manager abrown@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4522
Project Maintenance and Land Management | 952-641-4530
Job Title E-mail Phone
Tiffany Schaufler Project and Land Manager tschaufler@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4513
Janna Jonely Project and Land Management Technician jjonely@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4523
Research and Monitoring | 952-641-4535
Job Title E-mail Phone
Brian Beck Research & Monitoring Program Manager bbeck@minnehahacreek.org 952-471-8306
Alex Scurto Research & Monitoring Seasonal Field Assistant ascurto@minnehahacreek.org
Tom Tully Research & Monitoring Seasonal Field Assistant ttully@minnehahacreek.org
Eric Fieldseth Aquatic Ecologist efieldseth@minnehahacreek.org 952-471-7873
Kailey Cermak Research & Monitoring Coordinator kcermak@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4501
Jill Sweet Research & Monitoring Technician jsweet@minnehahacreek.org 952-930-1976
Chase Vanderbilt Research & Monitoring Field Assistant cvanderbilt@minnehahacreek.org 952-641-4514